Nombre (*)

E-mail (*)

Mensaje (*)

[recaptcha class:dea3-recaptcha]

Buenos Aires
Oscar Campo
Email: ocampo@magnachem.net
Mobile: +54 9 11 5413 1244

Raul Caputo
Email: rcaputo@magnachem.net
Mobile: +54 9 11 6741 4147

Fernando Gabrielli
Email: fgabrielli@magnachem.net
Mobile: +54 9 11 5424 5638

Piedras 1077 2º Piso Of. B – (C1070AAU) – Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel/Fax: 54 11 4300 2966

Buenos Aires (Agro – Paraguay)
Julio H. Blanc
Email: jblanc@magnachem.net
Piedras 1077 2º Piso Of. B – (C1070AAU) – Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel/Fax: 54 11 4300 2966 – Mobile: +54 9 11 6823 7555

Rosario (Corporate)
Javier Molinat
Email: jmolinat@magnachem.net
Av. Del Rosario 422 – (2000) – Rosario,Santa Fe, Argentina
Mobile: +54 9 341 3401 781

Rosario (Interior Argentina)
Flavio Annoni
Email: fannoni@magnachem.net
Av. Del Rosario 422 – (2000) – Rosario,Santa Fe, Argentina
Mobile: +54 9 341 3042 060

Rio de Janeiro
Fernando Valente
Email: fvalente@magnachem.net
R. Victor Maria Clavery, 45B – Itaipava 25740-061 – Petropolis – RJ – Brasil
Mobile: +55 21 9 9677 1956

Sao Paulo
Fabio Ivan do Nascimento
Email: finascimento@magnachem.net
Rua Urumajó, 200, Tatuapé – 03071-110 – Sao Paulo – SP – Brasil
Mobile: +55 11 982761077

Nordeste Brasil
Juarez Silva
Email: jsilva@magnachem.net
Rua Pirapora do Bom Jesús, 170 – 07123-230 – Jardim Santa Clara, Guarulhos – SP – Brasil
Mobile: +55 81 9 8573 9502

Andrea Manzo
Email: amanzo@magnachem.net
Av. Apoquindo 5583 piso 3 oficina 31, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel/Fax: +56 2 2229 1846 – Mobile: 56 9 7431 9584

Li Yuntao
Email: lyuntao@magnachem.net
Add n°137, Wanjie Road , Zibo High-Tech Zone, Shandong Province, China
Mobile: +86 1 395 338 2203

Luis Efrain Mendez
Email: lemendez@magnachem.net
Carrera 4 # 20-00 Int 7, C-10 Villas de Alcalá, Madrid, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Mobile: +57 31 0212 7021

Martin Rosales
Email: mrosales@magnachem.net
El Carmen de Guadalupe 175 mts oeste del abastededor Zeus 10804, San Jose, Costa Rica
Tel/Fax: +506 2245 0478 – Mobile: +506 8357 9225

Carlos Bruque
Email: cbruque@magnachem.net
Urb Pillagua, calle E, lote 36 – Quito, Ecuador
Tel/Fax: 593-2-3517872 – Mobile: 593 9 8724 1593

Jorge Ernesto Monterrosa
Email: jmonterrosa@magnachem.net
Villas del Campo Bloq B #13 Sector CAMPISA, San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Mobile: +504 3147 3758

Javier Molinat
Email: jmolinat@magnachem.net
Mobile: +54 9 341 340-1781

Renzo Olcese
Email: rolcese@magnachem.net
Manuel A. Olaechea 125 Miraflores, Lima 18, Peru
Mobile: +51 1 994174514

Alicia Bernal
Email: abernal@magnachem.net
16225 Park Ten Place – Suite 500, Houston, TX 77084, USA
Tel/Fax: +1 713 296 5604

Rocio Dueñas
Email: rduenas@magnachem.net

Fernanda Berruhet
Email: fberruhet@magnachem.net

Agustin Lovazzano
Email: alovazzano@magnachem.net
Paysandú 941 – Oficina 204, Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel/Fax: +598 2909 0785

[dea3_products]

[dea3_services]